School Contact Information

City Springs School
100 S. Caroline Street
Baltimore, MD  21231 

Bodybuilding: synthetic supplements are not created equal steroid cycles pectoral bodybuilding: butterfly, lateral spreading or butterfly.

Main Building Numbers
Phone : 410-396-9165
Fax : 410-396-9113
IEP Office: 410-642-2155

BCPSS School Number: 008

School Leadership

Dr. Rhonda Richetta, Principal: RRichetta@bcps.k12.md.us
Ms. Randi Delone, Assistant Principal: ZSDelone@bcps.k12.md.us
Mr. Robert Summers, Assistant Principal: RDSummers@bcps.k12.md.us
Mrs. Jenae Toulson, Assistant Principal:

mailto: J

Contact a Staffmember

Staff are listed alphabetically by last name:

Faculty

Last Name, First NameDepartmentContact
Able, Emily Teacher – Elementary elgarrish@bcps.k12.md.us
Schedule Conference
Aguila, Scott Teacher – Early Childhood saaguila@bcps.k12.md.us
Alt, Christa Teacher – Elementary cealt@bcps.k12.md.us
Arechar, XeniaESOL Teacher xarechar@bcps.k12.md.us
Bartholme, Elizabeth Teacher – Elementary egbartholme@bcps.k12.md.us
Berry, Stanley BCP Staff sberry@baltimorecp.org
Bobb, Steven M School Psychologist smbobb@bcps.k12.md.us
Butler, Donnetta BCP Staff dbutler@baltimorecp.org
Byers, Clifton Paraeducator chbyers@bcps.k12.md.us
Colvin, Joyce Paraeducator jecolvin@bcps.k12.md.us
Crawley, Meisha Paraeducator macrawley@bcps.k12.md.us
Doherty, Laura BCP President & CEO jwilson@baltimorecp.org
Fetting-Smith, Carey BCP Staff CFetting-Smith@BaltimoreCP.org
Gagnier, Elena Teacher – Special Education egagnier@bcps.k12.md.us
Schedule Conference
Giorgilli, Lee Ann Secretarylgiorgilli@bcps.k12.md.us
Glewwe, Dorothy Teacher – Elementary dbglewwe@bcps.k12.md.us
Schedule Conference
Graves, Ramona Team Support Paraprofessional rgraves@bcps.k12.md.us
Henderson, Sharone Paraeducator schenderson@bcps.k12.md.us
Hicks, Stacy Academic Coach/BCP Staff shicks@baltimorecp.org
Hughes, Sonja Teacher – Secondary smhughes@bcps.k12.md.us
Jackson, Nadine Teacher – Special Education njackson01@bcps.k12.md.us
Schedule Conference
Johnson, Tammy Assistant – Non-Instructional tljohnson@bcps.k12.md.us
Kwiatkowski, AmandaTeacher - Elementaryackwiatkowski@bcps.k12.md.us
Schedule Conference
LeFrancois, Nicole Teacher – Early Childhood nclefrancois@bcps.k12.md.us
Schedule Conference
Livers, Jade BCP Staff jlivers@baltimorecp.org
Lumayog, Cleofe Teacher – Special Education clumayog@bcps.k12.md.us
Marks, Ann JHU Mental Health Professional amarks16@jhmi.edu

McGee, Tavon Teacher – Secondary/Athletic Director tdmcgee@bcps.k12.md.us
McGill, Jon BCP Director of Academic Affairs jonmcgill67@baltimorecp.org
McGuire, Kellie Teacher – Elementary kcmcguire@bcps.k12.md.us
Nebbia, Karl Social Worker ktnebbia@bcps.k12.md.us
Schedule Conference
Oroke, Wyatt Teacher – Secondary wdoroke@bcps.k12.md.us
Schedule Conference
Parker, Danielle ATeacher - Elemnetraydaparker@bcps.k12.md.us
Schedule Conference
Patterson, Anthony ampatterson@bcps.k12.md.us
Peacock, Allyson Teacher – Elementary ampeacock@bcps.k12.md.us
Porter, Tia Paraeducator tporter@bcps.k12.md.us
Pullen, Eddie BCP Staff epullen@baltimorecp.org
Robinson, Brooke Teacherbrobinson@baltimorecp.org
Robinson, Verna IT Coordinator vrobinson@bcps.k12.ms.us
Rodowsky, Zoe Librarian zrodowsky@bcps.k12.md.us
Ruffin, Jamal BCP Staff jruffin@baltimorecp.org
Shiflett, Shannon Paraeducator smdonaldson@bcps.k12.md.us
Smith, Alicia Teacher – Elementary agsmith@bcps.k12.md.us
Stevenson, Devin Staff Developer/Test Coordinator dstevenson@bcps.k12.md.us
Stewart, Charlene Paraeducator cstewart@bcps.k12.md.us
Tapley, Chantay Cafeteria Manager cstewart@bcps.k12.md.us
Toulson, Janae Assistant Principal ctapley@bcps.k12.md.us
Ward, Everett Paraeducator erward@bcps.k12.md.us
Whetzel, Donna IEP Chair dwhetzel@bcps.k12.md.us
Whitaker, Sheena Teacher – General & Special Education snwhitaker@bcps.k12.md.us